Upcoming Events


Sat 24th March, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Francophonie Closing Night: Phil Darwin
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Wed 4th April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Time with MGA – Highlife meets Gospel
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Sat 7th April, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Atongo Album Launch
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Fri 13th April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Love of AA
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Sat 14th April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Orchestrated Jazz
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Tue 17th April, 2018 - Thu 19th April, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Essence of Harmony
Alliance Francaise Accra – Exhibition hall, Accra

Fri 20th April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hungarian Cultural Week Final Concert
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Sat 21st April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Steve Bedi
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Wed 25th April, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cosmo Rave
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Fri 27th April, 2018 - Sat 28th April, 2018
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Women’s Lifestyle Expo
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

1 2 3