Upcoming Events


HIS MAJESTY’S SERGEANT
Fri 31st March, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm HIS MAJESTY’S SERGEANT

AKABLAY
Sat 1st April, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AKABLAY

BAGAD (THE LANN-BIHOUE PIPE BAND)
Fri 7th April, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm BAGAD (THE LANN-BIHOUE PIPE BAND)

AMALE
Sat 8th April, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AMALE

ULTIMATE CHILDREN’S FUN FAIR
Mon 17th April, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm ULTIMATE CHILDREN’S FUN FAIR

THE ART OF JAZZ
Wed 19th April, 2017 - Wed 3rd May, 2017
9:00 am - 8:00 pm THE ART OF JAZZ

LIVE IN ACCRA : Marcus Wyatt, Victor Dey and Ruth Tafebe
Sat 22nd April, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm LIVE IN ACCRA : Marcus Wyatt, Victor Dey and Ruth Tafebe

LIVE IN ACCRA : Impact Music Conference (Women Allowed?)
Wed 26th April, 2017 - Thu 27th April, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm LIVE IN ACCRA : Impact Music Conference (Women Allowed?)

LIVE IN ACCRA : Esinam Dogbatse, the new generation of music
Wed 26th April, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm LIVE IN ACCRA : Esinam Dogbatse, the new generation of music

LIVE IN ACCRA : Coz ov Moni
Fri 28th April, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm LIVE IN ACCRA : Coz ov Moni

1 2