Upcoming Events

Exhibition - A Dawn of Progression
Wed 3rd August, 2016 - Tue 30th August, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Exhibition – A Dawn of Progression
Alliance Francaise Accra – Exhibition hall, Accra

Concert- The Acoustic Music Show
Sat 27th August, 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Concert- The Acoustic Music Show
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Concert: CUE FOR PRESIDENT
Thu 8th September, 2016
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm Concert: CUE FOR PRESIDENT
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

Networking & Barbecue : CORPORATE BARBECUE FRIDAY
Fri 9th September, 2016
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Networking & Barbecue : CORPORATE BARBECUE FRIDAY
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

Concert : GUILLAUME PERRET
Sat 17th September, 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Concert : GUILLAUME PERRET
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

Opera Night : LA FLUTE ENCHANTEE (FESTIVAL D’AIX EN PROVENCE)
Sat 24th September, 2016
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Opera Night : LA FLUTE ENCHANTEE (FESTIVAL D’AIX EN PROVENCE)
Alliance Francaise – La Paillote Stage, Accra

Exhibition : LET’S TALK SH*T (Unicef Project On Open Defecation))
Thu 29th September, 2016 - Tue 11th October, 2016
9:00 am - 8:00 pm Exhibition : LET’S TALK SH*T (Unicef Project On Open Defecation))
Alliance Francaise Accra – Exhibition Hall, Accra

Concert: VILLY & THE XTREME VOLUMES UNCOLONISED II
Fri 30th September, 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Concert: VILLY & THE XTREME VOLUMES UNCOLONISED II
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

Dance Installation : BUTOH DANCE SHOW
Fri 7th October, 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Dance Installation : BUTOH DANCE SHOW
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

Concert : GHANA CELEBRATES CELINE DION
Sat 8th October, 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Concert : GHANA CELEBRATES CELINE DION
Amphitheatre – Alliance Francaise Accra, Accra

1 2