Upcoming Events


Thu 15th June, 2017 - Thu 29th June, 2017
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
PURPLE HARMATTAN SERIES AND LOMNAVA

Fri 23rd June, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MOVIE NIGHT (GAFTA)

Wed 28th June, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sochara

Fri 30th June, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
JOIE DE VIVRE

Sat 1st July, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Japanese Pop

Wed 5th July, 2017 - Wed 19th July, 2017
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Qaba exhibition
Alliance Francaise Accra – Exhibition hall, Accra

Fri 7th July, 2017 - Sat 8th July, 2017
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Women’s lifestyle expo
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Fri 7th July, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Homeless – Accra Theatre Viewing
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Sat 22nd July, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
World Music Night
Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre, Accra

Sat 29th July, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The trial
Alliance Francaise Accra – Exhibition hall, Accra

1 2