Alliance Francaise Accra – Amphitheatre


Address
behind Opeibea House Liberation Link, Airport Residential Area
Ghana


Upcoming Events
IYCO & Kaka Furaha
Thu 23rd November, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm IYCO & Kaka Furaha

Women of Substance
Fri 24th November, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women of Substance

Opening Concert: E.L. The Bar
Sat 25th November, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Opening Concert: E.L. The Bar

Graffiti Workshop
Mon 27th November, 2017 - Thu 30th November, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Graffiti Workshop

Closing Concert: Hip Hop through the ages with Mensa
Thu 30th November, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Closing Concert: Hip Hop through the ages with Mensa

Relevance Rocks Christmas
Sat 2nd December, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Relevance Rocks Christmas

FOKN Party II
Sat 9th December, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm FOKN Party II

Ananse and the Grave Mischief / 28th The Crossroads
Fri 15th December, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Ananse and the Grave Mischief / 28th The Crossroads

Worlasi
Sat 16th December, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Worlasi

Joie de Vivre
Wed 20th December, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Joie de Vivre

Spirit of Christmas
Fri 22nd December, 2017 - Sat 23rd December, 2017
All Day Spirit of Christmas

Joey B and Friends
Sat 23rd December, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Joey B and Friends


Loading Map....